Dallas College Brookhaven Early College Center { 7 images } Created 5 Jun 2024

Founded in 1978, the Brookhaven Campus is one of the seven colleges of Dallas College, formerly Dallas County Community College District. The Early College High School (Early College Center) at Brookhaven College is part of the Carrollton-Farmers Branch (CFBISD) and Dallas Independent School District (DISD). The mission of the ECC is to graduate globally-minded citizens that are competently and confidently prepared to complete a four-year university program and who can positively lead and democratically serve their local communities. Glenn|Partners designed the ECC to act as a pathway to college by integrating and strengthening existing pedestrian pathways with the new ECC building.
View: 100 | All